Board of Directors

The United Way of Skagit County Board of Trustees is a dedicated and diverse group of local business and community leaders who support our mission of uniting Skagit County to build a positive and sustainable quality of life.

Bill Aslett

Retired Healthcare, Councilman, City of Burlington

Phil Brockman

Sedro-Woolley School District

Jeff Brown

Special Programs Director Burlington-Edison School District

Ann Caldwell

President, NW Washington Region US Bank

Connie Davis

Chief Medical Officer Skagit Regional Health

Deb Davis Bundy

Marketing Advertising Manager, Tulalip Resort Casino

Annie Di Meo

Production Director & Morning show co-host KAPS/KBRC RADIO

Andrew Entrikin

Community Outreach Port of Skagit

Marie Erbstoeszer

Retired Healthcare Consultant

Shirley Yap

General Manager Shell Puget Sound Refinery

Lisa Janicki

Commissioner Skagit County

Jennifer Johnson

Director of Public Health and Community Services Skagit County

Ken Johnson

President & COO Skagit Bank

Sue Krienen

Life Coach

Maureen Lama

Co-Owner PROforma Creative Printing Solutions

Jennifer Larson

Director of Finance Mount Vernon School District

Kari Ranten

Director of Marketing and Communication Skagit Regional Health

Will Reichardt

Sheriff Skagit County

Yadira Rosales

Director, Multicultural Student Services Skagit Valley College

Kim Walley

VP & Branch Manger People's Bank

George Welch

Safety Coordinator. Shell Puget Sound Refinery USW Local 12-591

Language »